The Annual International Baccalaureate Diploma Award Ceremony was was held on Federation Square on the 24th of February, 2016. Eleven TKIS students were eligible for the award which is presented to IB candidates that achieved an IB score of 40 or above. Of the eleven awardees, seven were able to attend on the night including: Yuanlin Feng, Angus Franks, Antonius Jaegar, Irene Park, Chang Ren, Brioude Synnot and Mao Yukawa.